Staff Directory

Alvarado Yamel YAMEL.ALVARADO@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 2ND GRADE 
Ames Toni TONI.AMES@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 3RD GRADE
Amick Elizabeth ELIZABETH.AMICK@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL- INSTRUCTIONAL
Barrera Jorge JORGE.BARRERA@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL PRE K (SP)
Bernhard   Amy AMY.BERNHARD@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 3RD GRADE
Campros Rosemary ROSEMARY.CAMPROS@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER -  EL 5TH GRADE DUAL (SP)
Castro Denice DENICE.CASTRO@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 4TH GRADE DUAL (E)
Cavazos Melba MELBA.CAVAZOS@COMALISD.ORG   TEACHER - EL SUPPORT
Christensen Lucy LUCY.CHRISTENSEN@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 2ND GRADE DUAL (SP)
Cortes Dora DORA.CORTES@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL -INSTRUCTIONAL 
Cumberland Sharon SHARON.CUMBERLAND@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL INSTRUCTIONAL
De La Garza Laura LAURA.DE LA GARZA@COMALISD.ORG   ASST PRINCIPAL - EL ASST PRINCIPAL
Duvall Nicole NICOLE.DUVALL@COMALISD.ORG   PRINCIPAL - ELEM PRINCIPAL
Easterling  Keiba KEIBA.EASTERLING@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 1ST GRADE 
Feomaia Heidi HEIDI.FEOMAIA@COMALISD.ORG   CHILD NUTRITION -  CN ELEM MGR
Finkbeiner  Kim KIM.FINKBEINER@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL MUSIC
Finley Peggy PEGGY.FINLEY@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER -EL GT FACILITATOR
Gallagher Elissa ELISSA.GALLAGHER@comalisd.org Website TEACHER - EL 2ND GRADE
Garcia Mirna MIRNA.GARCIA@COMALISD.ORG   CUSTODIAN
Gaston Katie KATHERINE.GASTON@COMALISD.ORG Website COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOLS
Gatrelle Juanita JUANITA.GATRELLE@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL ART
Gloria Edmonia EDMONIA.GLORIA@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER -EL KG DUAL (SP)
Gonzales Andrea CLAUDIA.GONZALES@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 4TH GRADE DUAL (E)
Guerrero Amaris AMARIS.GUERRERO@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 5TH GRADE
Guyon Elizabeth ELIZABETH.GUYON@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL-INSTRUCTIONAL
Harrell Jane JANE.HARRELL@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL NON-INSTR- STUDENT RECORDS SPEC
Hicks Theresa THERESA.HICKS@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 5TH GRADE
High Tawney TAWNEY.HIGH@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 3RD GRADE DUAL (E)
Infante  Ana ANA.FRAUSTRO@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL - INSTRUCTIONAL PK
Janes Denise DENISE.JANES@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 1ST GRADE 
Joers Alma ALMA.JOERS@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 3RD GRADE DUAL (SP)
Jones Nikki NIKKI.JONES@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL KG
Kale Amanda AMANDA.KALE@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 5TH GRADE DUAL (E)
Klaus Maria MARIA.KLAUS@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL NON-INSTR - SENIOR ASSOC
Kreiger Allyson ALLYSON.KREIGER@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 1ST GRADE
Lambert Janice JANICE.LAMBERT@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL-INSTRUCTIONAL
Lloyd Cathy CATHARINE.LLOYD@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 3RD GRADE
Martin Shelby SHELBY.MARTIN@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 1ST GRADE
Mejia Guerrero Fatima fatima.guerrero@comalisd.org   CUSTODIAN
Melvin Margaret MARGARET.MELVIN@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 4TH GRADE
Meuth Amanda AMANDA.MEUTH@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 4TH GRADE
Mokry Lisa LISA.MOKRY@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL INST COACH/INTVNT
Mora Arnulfo ARNULFO.MORA@COMALISD.ORG   HEAD CUSTODIAN
Munoz Becky BECKY.MUNOZ@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL KG
Myles Cynthia CYNTHIA.MYLES@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL NON INSTR RECEPTIONIST
Ortega Kelsie KELSIE.ORTEGA@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL KG
Peirsol Deanna DEANNA.PEIRSOL@COMALISD.ORG   SPEECH
Ramirez Stacie STACIE.RAMIREZ@COMALISD.ORG   LSSP
Riley Lana LANA.RILEY@COMALISD.ORG Website DYSLEXIA 
Romero Lizette LIZETTE.ROMERO@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 1ST GRADE DUAL (SP)
Sanguinetti  Trisha TRISHA.SANGUINETTI@COMALISD.ORG   TEACHER - EL SUPPORT
Silva Erica ERICA.SILVA@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 2ND GRADE 
Smith Jana JANA.N.SMITH@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL PE
Stanzione Kimberly KIM.STANZIONE@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 4TH GRADE
Stokes Claudia CLAUDIA.STOKES@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL PRE K
Stull Debbie DEBORAH.STULL@COMALISD.ORG Website SCHOOL NURSE
Van Winkle Denise DENISE.VANWINKLE@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 5TH GRADE
Villamil Karen KAREN.VILLAMIL@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL-INSTRUCTIONAL
Villarreal Nichole NICHOLE.VILLARREAL@COMALISD.ORG Website COUNSELOR -EL COUNSELOR
Williams Karen KAREN.WILLIAMS@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - LIBRARIAN
Young Megan MEGAN.YOUNG@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL INST COACH/INTVNT