Administration » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alvarado Yamel YAMEL.ALVARADO@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 4TH GRADE DUAL (SP)
Ames Toni TONI.AMES@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 2ND GRADE
Barge  Cathy CATHY.BARGE@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 2ND GRADE
Barrera Jorge JORGE.BARRERA@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL PRE K (SP)
Bartek  Melissa MELISSA.BARTEK@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL KINDERGARTEN
Bernhard   Amy AMY.BERNHARD@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 3RD GRADE
Calderon Luis LUIS.CALDERON@COMALISD.ORG   CUSTODIAN
Campros Rosemary ROSEMARY.CAMPROS@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER -  EL 5TH GRADE DUAL (SP)
Castillo Veronica VERONICA.CASTILLO@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 1ST GRADE DUAL (SP)
Castro Denice DENICE.CASTRO@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 2ND GRADE DUAL (E)
Christensen Lucy LUCY.CHRISTENSEN@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 2ND GRADE DUAL (SP)
Cortes Dora DORA.CORTES@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL -INSTRUCTIONAL 
De La Garza Laura LAURA.DE LA GARZA@COMALISD.ORG   ASST PRINCIPAL - EL ASST PRINCIPAL
Duvall Nicole NICOLE.DUVALL@COMALISD.ORG   PRINCIPAL - ELEM PRINCIPAL
Easterling  Keiba KEIBA.EASTERLING@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 1ST GRADE 
Feomaia Heidi HEIDI.FEOMAIA@COMALISD.ORG   CHILD NUTRITION -  CN ELEM MGR
Finkbeiner  Kim KIM.FINKBEINER@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL MUSIC
Finley Peggy PEGGY.FINLEY@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER -EL GT FACILITATOR
Galvis Carissa CARISSA.DOMENECH@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 5TH GRADE   
Garcia Mirna MIRNA.GARCIA@COMALISD.ORG   CUSTODIAN
Kale Amanda AMANDA.KALE@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 5TH GRADE DUAL (E)
Gaston Katie KATHERINE.GASTON@COMALISD.ORG Website COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOLS
Gloria Edmonia EDMONIA.GLORIA@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER -EL KG DUAL (SP)
Gonzales Andrea CLAUDIA.GONZALES@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 3RD GRADE DUAL (E)
Guerrero Amaris AMARIS.GUERRERO@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 2ND GRADE
Guyon Elizabeth ELIZABETH.GUYON@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL-INSTRUCTIONAL
Harrell Jane JANE.HARRELL@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL NON-INSTR- STUDENT RECORDS SPEC
High Tawney TAWNEY.HIGH@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 1ST GRADE DUAL (E)
Janes Denise DENISE.JANES@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 1ST GRADE 
Joers Alma ALMA.JOERS@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 3RD GRADE DUAL (SP)
Klaus Maria MARIA.KLAUS@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL NON-INSTR - SENIOR ASSOC
Kreiger Allyson ALLYSON.KREIGER@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 1ST GRADE
Lambert Janice JANICE.LAMBERT@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL-INSTRUCTIONAL
Lloyd Cathy CATHY.LLOYD@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 5TH GRADE
Loerwald Michelle MICHELLE.LOERWALD@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 3RD GRADE
McDaniel Kelly KELLY.MCDANIEL@COMALISD.ORG Website LIBRARIAN
McGinnis Lisa LISA.MCGINNIS@COMALISD.ORG Website COUNSELOR - EL  COUNSELOR
Mejia Guerrero Fatima fatima.guerrero@comalisd.org   CUSTODIAN
Melvin Margaret MARGARET.MELVIN@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 4TH GRADE
Meuth Amanda AMANDA.MEUTH@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 4TH GRADE
Moeller Jayme JAYME.MOELLER@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 5TH GRADE
Mohler Bonita BONITA.MOHLER@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL SUPPORT
Mokry Lisa LISA.MOKRY@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL INST COACH/INTVNT
Mora Arnulfo ARNULFO.MORA@COMALISD.ORG   HEAD CUSTODIAN
Munoz Becky BECKY.MUNOZ@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL KG
Munster Elizabeth ELIZABETH.MUNSTER@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 3RD GRADE
Myles Cynthia CYNTHIA.MYLES@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL NON INSTR RECEPTIONIST
Ortega Kelsie KELSIE.ORTEGA@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL KG
Parker Kellye KELLYE.PARKER@COMALISD.ORG Website PARAPROFESSIONAL /COMPUTER LAB
Rangel Tara TARA.RANGEL@COMALISD.ORG   Diagnostician
Sandoval Angela ANGELA.SANDOVAL@COMALISD.ORG Website DYSLEXIA 
Sanguinetti  Trisha TRISHA.SANGUINETTI@COMALISD.ORG   TEACHER - EL SUPPORT
Gallagher Elissa ELISSA.GALLAGHER@comalisd.org   PARAPROFESSIONAL - INSTRUCTIONAL
Silva Erica ERICA.SILVA@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 4TH GRADE DUAL (E)
Smith Jana JANA.N.SMITH@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL PE
Stanzione Kimberly KIM.STANZIONE@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL 4TH GRADE
Stokes Claudia CLAUDIA.STOKES@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL PRE K
Stull Debbie DEBORAH.STULL@COMALISD.ORG Website SCHOOL NURSE
Valadez Christine CHRISTINE.VALADEZ@COMALISD.ORG   SPEECH
Villamil Karen KAREN.VILLAMIL@COMALISD.ORG   PARAPROFESSIONAL-INSTRUCTIONAL
Williams Karen KAREN.WILLIAMS@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL ART
Young Megan MEGAN.YOUNG@COMALISD.ORG Website TEACHER - EL INST COACH/INTVNT